Did you sing the title like I did when I typed it?  lol.  Today’s blog is about the  items I use every single day. I don’t put on a full face of makeup for work on a daily basis…that is something I save for when I’m heading out somewhere fun. Which lately is few and far between, but enough about my boring life.  These are the essentials that I have to have on my face every day.

The first is an amazing product called Anew Age Transforming 2 in 1 compact foundation.  I only use it around my eyes and it covers as well as has Anew product swirled right in to fight off those horrible wrinkles that just seemed to creep up out of no where.  It is not heavy feeling at all.  It is creamy so I do use a pressed powder after putting on my eyeliner, but that is getting ahead of the game here.  It claims to Instantly makes skin look younger. In 1 week, begins to improve the appearance of skin texture. Over time, begins to improve the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles. I do believe it does work and this is now a product I can not live without.  Right now it is $16.00 which I think is pretty good seeing as you are also getting the Anew product mixed in.  Buy it here now at https://www.avon.com/product/51206/anew-age-transforming-2-in-1-compact-foundation

anew

I use the creamy natural.

Next I use Always on Point eyeliner in Black.  I was never really a fan of Avon’s eyeliners until they came out with this one.  I always used Urban Decay instead.  Well not anymore.  Always on Point goes on and stays on just like Urban Decay at only a fraction of the cost.  Right now it is on sale for 2 for $7.99.  I couldn’t even get one eyeliner from Urban Decay for that price. What makes this eyeliner different is there is a sharpener in the cap.  So everytime you open the product it is always at a perfect point….hence the name :).   Buy it now here at  https://www.avon.com/product/47399/always-on-point-eye-liner

eyeliner

I started to say, in the paragraph about Anew compact that I also use a pressed powder.  I use it after putting on my eyeliner and use it as a finishing powder or setting powder.  My powder of choice is Avon’s Ideal Flawless Pressed Powder.  I use Medium.  It is lightweight and they call it Invisablend technology. Right now you can get this pressed powder for $10.00  here  https://www.avon.com/product/43807/ideal-flawless-pressed-powder

Ideal-Flawless-Pressed-Powder

Can’t leave the eyes without a little mascara.  My mascara of choice is Avon’s SuperShock Max waterproof mascara in Black.  I sell more of this mascara then any other in the Avon family.  I have been told by customers that it makes there eyelashes look like they are wearing false lashes.  It claims to 7x the volume.  All I know is it leaves my lashes looking sexy and I love it.  Right now you can get this mascara or any of the mascaras at 2 for $7.99 here https://www.avon.com/product/42809/supershock-max-mascara-in-waterproof

supershock

The last item that is essetional in my daily makeup is my Moisture Therapy lip balm.  I never leave home without one of these in my purse.  I keep one by the bed, in my office, on the coffee table….just about everywhere.  There is nothing worse then having chapped lips and not having lip balm.  This Moisture Therapy is the best I have tried.  It is thick and moisturizing, of course and an awesome price of only $.99.  Get it here now  https://www.avon.com/product/52856/moisture-therapy-intensive-healing-repair-moisturizing-lip-treatment-balm

moisture

