I can’t believe summer is just about over.  It feels like it just started.  Cooler weather this week here in Chicago has me thinking about hoodies, bon fires, football and fall looks.

Avon is not disappointing this fall.  They have cute new outfits, candle scents, home accents and of course, makeup.

shirt
Check out this awesome Infinity Wrap Sweater on sale now for $24.99

I already have this in my closet and have sold a bunch.  It is so cute. Wear this cute, blue striped sweater as a cowl neck, a cardigan or a hoodie. Knit sweater that wraps around or can be worn open down the front.

Mickey Mouse Scarecrow candy holder...$29.99
Mickey Mouse Scarecrow candy holder…$29.99

Anyone that knows me knows how much I love Mickey Mouse.  I had to scoop him up as soon as I saw him.  He is 24″ tall and  is a great way to greet trick-or-treaters! Mickey holds a bowl that is perfect for displaying candy or any seasonal treat.

Set of 2 Harvest Bottle Stoppers...$12.99
Set of 2 Harvest Bottle Stoppers…$12.99

Even your wine bottles can have a touch of fall.  Love these and 2 for the price of one.

Endless Summer Makeup set....$24.99
Endless Summer Makeup set.…$24.99

Last, but not least, here is a special makeup set that can give you a touch of summer any time of the year.  This is an online exclusive so get them while they are still around and at this price it won’t be very long.

http://www.youravon.com/donnaettinger

homepage_badge_leadership_000_promoter_ENhomepage_badge_recognition_1_presidents_club_EN

