I talked about a blog sister swap group that I joined on facebook early on in August.  Today I just received my box in the mail from my sister swapper Carrie Tripp who blogs at View From the Valley.

This month’s theme for the box was Summer Vacation.  I just love what Carrie came up with.

5 in 1 survivor kit…this will be awesome this weekend when I go camping.

Nature wipes…these are small tablets that once you add water they turn into towelettes.  Another item that I will use this weekend camping.

A wine glass that says, “shhhh…there’s wine in here”…hahahahaha, not a bad idea.

A cozy for hot drinks that’s a keychain and change purse…this is a great idea.  Never leave home without money for coffee.

And finally a postcard and a St. Louis Cardnials bumper sticker……Carrie is from Missouri so this is very cute.

Thank you for this fun box full of goodies Carrie.  All of you go check out her blog.

