I am loving this group that I joined on facebook called Mailbox Surprise Swap.  It is a bunch of bloggers that every month get linked up with their blog sister for that month.  We get to learn about each other and each other’s blogs.  Then we send a cute little bundle of gifts to our blog sister.

This month my blog sister is Lisa Watkins.  She blogs over at Life to the Full.  She has some great motivational blogs.  Go check her out.

This month’s box was supposed to be themed “Back to School”, but I love that Lisa realized that I do not have any kids and themed the box just to be full of stuff I love.  Here is what the box consisted of:

Scrapbooking stuff: Stickers, glue, ribbon and more…..love this.  I cant wait to start up a mini book, probably about my dogs 🙂

Mickey Mouse Cookie Cutters:  I love, love, love Mickey Mouse and who doesn’t love cookies?!

And last, but certainly not least……CHOCOLATE…..yummmm

I really enjoyed the personal card that she included.  Thank you Lisa.  Now time to scrap and eat chocolate.

