Who even knew this was a thing?  I didn’t until it showed up on my Avon website this morning.  They have a day for everything, why not fragrance?

What is your favorite fragrance? Here are my favorite Avon fragrances right now.  I absolutely love Avon’s Luck.  I’m not into flowery smells so this Avon fragrance is for me.  It has  notes of sparkling citrus and red berries blended with creamy white florals and warm sandalwood. This is a great fragrance for date night. The cost is amazing and it comes in a sophisticated bottle.  Right now the perfume is on sale for only $15.

luckw

I have 2 other Avon fragrances that I love for my every day fragrance.  (Am I the only one who does this?  I have everyday and special occasion fragrances.)  I love Far Away Gold.  It has rich Mohéli ylang, precious Indian jasmine and seductive Madagascar vanilla.  Not sure what all of that means, but that is what the website says.  I smell vanilla with a little woodsy smell.  I love almost any perfume that has vanilla in it.  I love those creamy smells. This perfume is one sale for only $9.99.  Great price for an everyday perfume.

far away

 

The second every day perfume I love is called Ultra Sexy Pink.  Innocent yet sexy. A provocative fruity floral scent with flirty raspberry and fresh blushing peony mingled with sheer, sexy musk.  This is a fun scent in a cute bottle.   It makes me feel happy.  Right now this fragrance is on sale 2 for $40.  A little more pricey then the others but still budget friendly.

sexy

Right now Avon is celebrating National Fragrance Day by offering 10 fragrance samples for free with your $40+ order.  Get yours while supplies last.

fragrance

     www.youravon.com/donnaettinger 

 

 

