In campaign 13, Avon comes out with new Gel Nail Polish colors and will have a great sale to get the word out.  Campaign 13 starts on 5/19. The sale will be buy 3 gel polishes and get a free top coat.  Avon will now have a total of 23 shades.

Avon calls it 7 in 1 nail polish.  It has shine, gel-like finish, protection, strengthener, vivid color, base and top coat.  I love this polish because it has staying power.  The pic below is one of the new colors…Rain Washed.  I painted my nails 3 days ago and then took this pic.  Looks brand new, no chips at all.  This color is very subtle and I’m loving the shell finish.  I am planning on wearing on my toes for my wedding.  This will be my “something blue”.

Come check out these shades and all the others at my estore.

13223655_1227020843983020_1271828459_o

www.youravon.com/donnaettinger 

